Jr Ntr's Aravinda Sametha Audio Review

Posted by pavan 23/09/2018 0 Comment(s) Movie Reviews,



The complete audio of Jr Ntr and Pooja Hegde's Aravinda Sametha is finally out. Composed by the Music Director Thaman, let’s now see how this album turns out to be.

Audio Review: Aravinda Sametha Veera Raghava
Director: Trivikram Srinivas
Producer: S. Radha Krishna
Production Company: Haarika & Hassine Creations
Music: S Thaman
Starring: Jr NTR, Pooja Hegde, Eesha Rebba, Jagapathi Babu, Nagendra Babu
Rate: 3.5/5

1: Song: Yeda Poyinado
Music: S Thaman
Lyrics: Sirivennela, Penchal Das
Singers: Nikhita Srivalli, Kailash Kher, Penchal Das

2: Song:  Anaganaganaga
Music: S Thaman
Singer : Armaan Malik
Lyrics:  Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry

3: Song: Peniviti
Music: S Thaman
Singer: Kaala Bhairava
Lyrics :  Ramajogayya Sastry

4: Song: Reddy Ikkada Soodu
Music: S Thaman
Singers:  Daler Mehndi, Anjana Soumya
Lyrics : Ramajogayya Sastry

Analysis:  This is the first time when both Thaman and Trivikram Srinivas are working together. Expectations are increasing as the film’s tunes are generating tremendous impact. As Trivikram is a well known story teller all the 4 songs mixes up with a good emotion and Melodoious massy songs. Our picks are Peniviti and Anaganaganga.

Write a Comment